Purchase returns

Return at the post office

Upon receipt at the point of issue of "New Mail", you can unpack the parcel and check the goods on the spot. If the product does not suit you, you can refuse the parcel directly at the post office. The postal service will simply return the item to us automatically.

Return terms

The purchased product can be returned within 14 calendar days from the date of its receipt in accordance with the Law of Ukraine "On Protection of Consumer Rights" dated 05/12/1991 No. 1023-XII.

How to return if you have already received the package

If you are from another city and received the goods by the postal service. Then they came home, examined it and decided to return it. You can send it back to us by "New mail" or "Ukrposhta". In this case, return shipping is at your expense.

Refund

You can return the payment for the returned goods in cash in Kiev (Ukraine) at Evgeniy Sverstiuk 17, office 809. Or we can return the money to your PrivatBank card or to the account of any other bank in Ukraine at your discretion

Contact number

For questions regarding the return, please call +38 (050) 972-20-12 Tatiana

Возврат товара

Возврат на почтовом отделении

При получении в пункте выдачи «Новой Почты» вы можете распаковать посылку и проверить товар на месте. Если товар вам не подошел, вы можете отказаться от посылки прямо в почтовом отделении. Почтовая служба просто вернет нам товар автоматически.

Сроки возврата

Купленный товар, можно вернуть в течение 14-ти календарных дней с момента его получения согласно Закону Украины «О защите прав потребителей» от 12.05.1991 №1023-XII.

Как вернуть если уже получили посылку

Если вы из другого города и получили товар почтовой службой. Потом пришли домой, рассмотрели и решили его вернуть. Вы его можете отправить назад к нам «Новой почтой» или «Укрпочтой». В этом случае обратная доставка происходит за ваш счет

Возврат оплаты

Вернуть оплату за возвращенный товар можно наличными в Киеве по адресу Евгения Сверстюка 17, офис 809. Или же мы можем вернуть деньги на вашу карту «ПриватБанка» или на счет любого другого банка Украины по вашему усмотрению

Контактный телефон

По вопросам возврата, пожалуйста обращайтесь по телефону +38(050)972-20-12 Татьяна